Another very successful Awards Night was held for 2022.  Well done to all those who brought models along.  The standard was once again very high.

Details of winners are below.


                               Builder: Mike James

                               WINNER: Moody Cup
                                             Curry Cup


                                Builder: Andrew Sullivan

                               WINNER: Harrison Cup



                                           Builder: Rex Walker

                                          WINNER: Kevin Welsh Cup

                                            Builder: Murray Fowler

                                          WINNER: Edsall Award

                                            Builder: Geoff Randall

                                          WINNER: Powell Shield

                                            Builder: Alex Hunter

                                          WINNER: Canterbury Railway Award

                                            Builder: John Hamilton

                                          WINNER: President's Cup

                                         John was also awarded the Ross Fielden Award for Innovation
                                         for his work on the track extensions project