The 2021 Awards again demonstrated the skill and diversity of CSMEE members.  We were fortunate that Lockdown eased enough just in time for the awards to be held.  The result was enjoyed by all members present.

Details of the winners and other entrants are below.

                                Builder: Alex Hunter

                               WINNER: Moody Cup
                                             Curry Cup
                                             Edsall Award

                                Builder: Dave Pringle

                               WINNER: Harrison Cup

                                Builder: Rob Wilson

                               WINNER: Canterbury Railway Award

                                 Builder: Matt Agnew

                               WINNER: Powell Shield

                                 Builder: Keith Schroder

                               WINNER: President's Cup

Other fine entries from the 2021 Awards.


And some fine models for display only.