The 2020 Awards entries showed members have indeed been busy.  Maybe a by-product of the Covid-19 Lockdown.  The result was an impressive display of work.  Much admired by all present.

Details of the winners and other entrants are below.

                                Builder: Graeme Chisnall
                               WINNER: Moody Cup
                                             Curry Cup
                                             Canterbury Railway Award
                                             Edsall Award

                                 Builder: Rex Walker
                                WINNER: Kevin Welsh Cup

                                 Builder: John Hamilton
                                WINNER: Harrison Cup

                                 Builder: Matt Agnew
                                WINNER: Powell Shield

                                   Builder: Phil Bellaney
                                  WINNER: President's Cup

Other fine entries from the 2020 Awards