Another very successful Awards Night was held for 2019.

Details of winners and other models are below.

                                             Builder: John Howie
                                            WINNER: Moody Cup
                                                          Canterbury Railway Trophy


                                            Builder:  John Hamilton
                                            WINNER: Curry Cup
                                                          President's Cup

                                            Builder: Rex Walker
                                            WINNER: Kevin Welsh Cup

                                            Builder: Brian Allison
                                            WINNER: Harrison Cup

                                            Builder: Jim Salter
                                            WINNER: Edsall Award


                                            Builder:  Dave Markham
                                            WINNER: Powell Shield

Other wonderful models entered.